Hon. Oluwaseyi Adebayo
Councillor – Ward A

Hon. Oluwaseyi Adebayo, a philanthropist, businessman and politician was born four decades ago.
He attended Pastor Adegboyega Primary School, Ketu, and later proceeded to Orisigun High School, Ketu for his secondary education.
For his tertiary education, he attended Lagos State Polytechnic.
He is the current Councillor representing Ward ‘A’ in the Agboyi-Ketu Legislative Council.

Hon. Bashir Saheed
Councillor – Ward D

Hon. Bashir Saheed popularly known as ‘Elewedu’ is an Entrepreneur and Philanthropist, who is the Councillor representing Ward ‘D’ in Agboyi-Ketu Legislative Council.
Prior to his emergence as a lawmaker, Hon. Bashir Saheed had served the youth wing of the All Progressives Congress (APC) diligently with him passing through all the leadership phases available from the zonal level to ward level and later becoming the arrowhead of the youth wing at the local government level.
Hon. Bashir Saheed attended Orisigun Primary School, Ketu and Ayedere Ajibola High School, both within Kosofe Local Government Area of Lagos State.

Hon. (Mrs.) Oluwatoyin Odegbesan
Councillor – Ward B

Oluwatoyin Odegbesan started her educational career at Jehovah Jireh African Primary School, Idi-Oro, and later proceeded to Yaba High School, Yaba for her secondary education.
A thoroughbred politician and a voice for the downtrodden at the Agboyi-Ketu Legislative Council, Hon. Odegbesan attended Lagos State University for her tertiary education.

Hon. Rasaq Ayodele
Councillor – Ward E

Hon. Rasaq Ayodele was born on the 1st of July, 1977 into the family of Fatai and Kuburat Ayodele.
Hon. Rasaq started his elementary education in Lagos State at Ago-Egba Primary School from 1983 to 1979 and proceeded to Denton Grammar School from 1989 to 1995, both schools located in the Ebute-Metta area of Lagos State.
Driven by his passion for serving humanity excellently and selflessly, Hon. Rasaq joined active politics in 1999.
Hon. Rasaq is married, and the union is blessed with children

Hon. (Mrs.) Oluwatoyin A. Akinyemi
Councillor – Ward F

Mrs. Oluwatoyin Amudalat, a woman of valour and excellent character, is a grassroots politician.
She was born in Abeokuta to Sulaimon and Idowu Gbagdebo.
She is the first female councillor representing the good people of Ward ‘F’ at the Agboyi-Ketu Legislative Council. She started her educational career at Abeokuta Primary School, Totoro, Abeokuta and proceeded to Community Secondary School, Baiyeku, Ikorodu.
During her leisure time, she loves reading and swimming.

Hon Adekunle Aderoju
Councillor – Ward G

Hon. Adekunle Aderoju (Born on 16th, January 1968 ) is a quick-witted administrator.
Born in Ila-Orangun, Osun State, Hon. Aderoju started his educational career at St. James Primary School, Oyi Adinni, Ila-Orangun from 1976 to 1982, and later proceeded to Igbonnibi High School, Ila-Orangun from 1982 to 1987.
In spite of his background, his quest for academic excellence made him struggle through thick and thin to acquire tertiary education at Oyo State College of Arts and Sciences from 1987 to 1989.
He is the current Councillor representing Ward ‘G’ in the Agboyi-Ketu Legislative Council.